Time Difference

Updated: 2008-08-29 中央人民政府网

Time is the same throughout China. China standard time or Beijing time is the time zone observed in the People's Republic of China.It is eight hours ahead of UTC (UTC+8). When it is 12 Noon in Beijing (standard time), the standard time in different cities of the world is as follows:

City
Time
City
Time
Accra 4:00AM Addis Ababa 7:00AM
Algiers 5:00AM Amsterdam 5:00AM
Ankara 6:00AM Baghdad 7:00AM
Bangkok 11:00AM Beijing 12:00PM
Belgrade 5:00AM Bombay 9:00AM
Bucharest 6:00AM Buenos Aires 0:00AM*
Cairo 6:00AM Delhi 9:30AM
Frankfurt 5:00AM Geneva 5:00AM
Karachi 9:00AM Lima 11:00PM*
London 4:00AM Manila 12:00PM
Moscow 7:00AM Melbourne 2:00PM
Montreal 11:00PM* New York 11:00PM*
Nairobi 7:00AM Osaka 1:00PM
Paris 5:00AM Pyongyang 1:00PM
Rangoon 10:30AM Rome 5:00AM
San Francisco 8:00PM* Singapore 11:30AM
Tehran 7:30AM Tokyo 1:00PM
Vancouver 8:00PM* Vienna 5:00AM
Washington,D.C. 11:00PM* Zurich 5:00AM
* Of the previous day.
Copyright 2008-2015 The People’s Government of Jiangxi Province All Rights Reserved